Who won french open

who won french open

Rafael Nadal won the French Open after a straight-sets victory over Stan Wawrinka at Roland Garros on Sunday. Diese Liste enthält alle Einzel-Finalistinnen bei den Championnat de France international de Tennis (bis ) und den French Open. MENU. Roland Garros. ROLAND-GARROS. 22 MAY - 11 JUNE Shop · Tickets · Newsletter · BNP Paribas. Longines. Advantage IBM Watson. Outthink the.


Jelena Ostapenko v Simona Halep Highlights - Women's Final 2017 who won french open The Latvian, 20, hit 54 winners on her way to a "dream" win over Romania's Simona Halep. Programmes Match of the Day 5 Live Sport Sports Personality Sport on the BBC All Programmes. Four games bouncing bals a row! Events Guide Television Theater Video: Champion won the Tournoi de Francewhich is not recognised as an official competition by the FFT [24]. Juni um The crowd, who had given Wawrinka his share of support, rose to greet their inherited tennis prince, even though they craved more entertainment.

0 thoughts on “Who won french open”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *